Hide menu

Personnel


Examiner, Course Leader, and Main Lecturer

Kristian Sandahl, kristian.sandahl@liu.se

Course Administrator

Sanna Karlsson, sanna.karlsson@liu.se

Lecturer

Lena Buffoni, lena.buffoni@liu.se

Lecture Exercise Assistant

Jonas Wallgren, jonas.wallgren@liu.se

Laboratory Exercise Assistants

  • U. N. Known

Project Supervisors

  • Supervisor for the Architecture, Design, Integration, and Configuration Management
    Henrik Henriksson, henrik.henriksson@liu.se

Director of studies

Ola Leifler, ola.leifler@liu.se


Page responsible: Kristian Sandahl
Last updated: 2021-08-29