Hide menu

Contact IDA

Department leadership

Head of Department  Mariam Kamkar, prefekt@ida.liu.se
Deputy Head of Department  Henrik Eriksson, henrik.eriksson@liu.se
Zebo Peng, zebo.peng@liu.se

Education

Graduate education  Petru Eles, petru.eles@liu.se
Anne Moe , anne.moe@liu.se

Undergraduate education  Directors of Undergraduate Education

Internationalization/student exchanges  Nahid Shahmehri, nahid.shahmehri@liu.se

Research

Contact pages for research areas Research at IDA

Business and society

Contacts and more information Collaboration

Administrative and technical services

Administrative manager  Marie Johansson, adm-chef@ida.liu.se
Technical manager 

Andreas Lange, andreas.lange@liu.se

Support

helpdesk@ida.liu.se


Postal address:  Institutionen för datavetenskap
Linköpings universitet
SE-581 83  Linköping
SWEDEN
Telephone:  +46 13 281000 (switchboard)
Telefax:  +46 13 142231

Page responsible: Eva Pelayo
Last updated: 2016-05-02