Hide menu

Division for Software and Systems (SaS)


The division is lead by an executive group consisting of the Division Manager, the Undergraduate Study Director, and the Graduate Study and Research Director. The activities are taking place in 4 research laboratories and a group for undergraduate education.

Decisions about policy and organization is handled by a steering committee with one representative from each laboratory and the executive group.

Division Board

Chairman, head of division: Christoph Kessler
Lab leaders: Zebo Peng (ESLAB),
Kristian Sandahl (PELAB),
Simin Nadjm-Tehrani (RTSLAB),
Peter Jonsson (TCSLAB)
Director of studies: Ola Leifler
Teacher representative: Torbjörn Jonsson
Administrator: Lene Rosell  

Page responsible: Webmaster
Last updated: 2019-02-06