Hide menu

TDDD90 Interactive Products


The course consists of three assignments:
  • Assignment 1 & 2. Conducted in groups over three weeks with an oral and written exam for each assignment. Corresponds to UPG1, 3 ETCS in LADOK. Grades U (fail)/ G (pass)
  • Assignment 3. Individual assignment conducted over the remaining course and with a written exam. Corresponds to UPG2, 3 ETCS in LADOK. Grades U (fail) /3 /4 /5
For more information about the assignments, see Assignments descriptions. Coming soon...

Page responsible: Johan Blomkvist
Last updated: 2016-08-19