Hide menu

732A66 Decision theory

Timetable


This is the latest updated (7 Nov 2021) timetable for autumn 2021. It is also in TimeEdit.


Week

Day

Time

Room

Activity

35 Friday 3 Sep 13:15-15:00 P18 Course start (meeting 1)
36 Monday 6 Sep 15:15-17:00 A36 Meeting 2
Wednesday 8 Sep 08:15-10:00 A38 Meeting 3
37 Monday 13 Sep 15:15-17:00 A37 Meeting 4
38 Monday 20 Sep 15:15-17:00 A25 Meeting 5
39 Monday 27 Sep 15:15-17:00 R41 Meeting 6
Wednesday 29 Sep 08:15-10:00 A37 Meeting 7
40 Monday 4 Oct 15:15-17:00 A38 Meeting 8
41 Monday 11 Oct 15:15-17:00 A38 Meeting 9
42 Monday 18 Oct 15:15-17:00 A38 Meeting 10
45 Monday 8 Nov 15:15-17:00 A303 Meeting 11
Friday 12 Nov 13:15-15:00 A303 Meeting 12
46 Monday 15 Nov 15:15-17:00 A24 Meeting 13
47 Monday 22 Nov 15:15-17:00 A24 Meeting 14
Friday 26 Nov 13:15-15:00 A303 Meeting 15
48 Monday 29 Nov 15:15-17:00 A303 Meeting 16
49 Wednesday 8 Dec 08:15-10:00 A24 Meeting 17
50 Monday 13 Dec 15:15-17:00 A303 Meeting 18
Friday 17 Nov 13:15-15:00 A303 Meeting 19


Page responsible: Anders Nordgaard
Last updated: 2021-11-07