Links: Steering committee, Contact, and Honorary Faculty

Steering committee from October 2014

ADIT - Nahid Shahmehri - (Committee chair)

AIICS - Patrick Doherty

SAS - Zebo Peng

HCS - Henrik Eriksson

STIMA - Mattias Villani

Steering committee from 2009-2014 (09)

Nahid Shahmehri committee chair, Linköpings universitet, ADIT

Peter Fritzson, Linköpings universitet, PELAB

Patrick Doherty, Linköpings universitet, KPLAB

Peter Jonsson,Linköpings universitet, TCSLAB

Simin Nadjm-Tehrani, Linköpings universitet, RTSLAB

Zebo Peng, Linköpings universitet, ESLAB

Erik Sandewall, Linköpings universitet, CASL


secretary Anne Moe

Department of Computer and Information Science

Linköping University, S-581 83 Linköping, Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)13 281460/ 281000 (direct/operator)

Honorary Faculty

CUGS is proud to have the following distinguished people as honorary members:



Travel reports

Licentiate seminars


Courses Spring 2016


Last modified on October 2014 by Anne Moe