Computational Autonomy and Information Systems Open Reference

Members of CASL

Group leader Erik Sandewall

Group's secretary Anna Maria Uhlin

Graduate students Peter Andersson (*)
Karolina Eliasson
Tobias Nurmiranta (*)
Joe Steinhauer

Master's and Bachelor thesis projects None at present

*) Peter and Tobias have almost completed their licentiate theses and are working outside the university while completing the thesis.

Posted on 2006-11-21 as part of the CAISOR website. [Version history].