Meny

Använda LiU-mallen

Avancerat

Övrigt

Program Co-Chairs

 

Peter Bunus
Department of Computer and Information Science
Linköping University, Linköping, Sweden

Dag Fritzson
SKF, Göteborg and Department of Computer and Information Science
Linköping University, Linköping, Sweden

Claus Führer
Center for Mathematical Sciences
Lund University, Lund, Sweden

 

Program Committee

 

Felix Breitenecker,Felix.Breitenecker@tuwien.ac.at
Vienna Univ. of Technology,
Inst. f. Analysis and Scientific Computation RG Mathematical Modelling and Simulation
Austria

Erik Dahlquist, erik.dahlquist@mdh.se
Mälardalens Högskola, Sweden

 

Brian Elmegaard, be@mek.dtu.dk
Department of Energy Engineering, Technical University of Denmark

 

Hilding Elmqvist
Dynasim AB , Lund, Sweden,

 

Peter Fritzson
Department of Computer and Information Science
Linköping University, Sweden

 

Esko Juuso, esko.juuso@oulu.fi
University of Oulu, Finland

 

Kaj Juslin, kaj.juslin@vtt.fi
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, Finland

 

Bernt Lie, Bernt.Lie@hit.no
Høgskolen i Telemark, Norway

 

Per Lidström
Lund University, Division of Mechanics, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sweden

 

Conference Secretariate

 

Tina Lundberg
Producer - Group & Congress
MZ TRAVEL PART OF TICKET TRAVEL GROUP
Storgatan 8 - Box 444 - 581 05 LINKÖPING - Sweden
Phone: + 46 13 374130
Mobile: + 46 708 90 46 75
Fax: + 46 13 374129
E-mail: tina.lundberg@mztravel.se
WWW: www.mztravel.se