Hide menu

TDDD34 Programming with Applications in Engineering

Timetable

Below you will find a detailed timetable of the activities during the second period of the semester. This schedule is concurrent with the one found on TimeEdit, but also contains information about bonus time and deadlines.

DATE		TIME		PLACE		ACTIVITY	GROUP		STAFF
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Week 44, 2012 	
Mon 	Oct 29 	13:15-15:00 	U7 		Lecture 4	ENV1, MEC1 	Erik Nilsson 	 
Wed 	Oct 31 	08:15-10:00 	P22 		Lesson 4	MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
	  	08:15-10:00 	P30 		Lesson 4	ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
Fri 	Nov 2 	15:15-17:00 	SU02, SU03 	Lab 4.1		MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
  	  	15:15-17:00 	SU00, SU01 	Lab 4.1		ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
 
Week 45, 2012
Mon 	Nov 5 	13:15-15:00 	R41 		Lecture 5	ENV1, MEC1 	Erik Nilsson 	 
  	  	17:15-19:00 	SU02, SU03 	Lab 4.2		MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
  	  	17:15-19:00 	SU00, SU01 	Lab 4.2		ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
Tue 	Nov 6 	10:15-12:00 	SU02, SU03 	Lab 5.1		MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
  	  	10:15-12:00 	SU00, SU01 	Lab 5.1		ENV1 		Henric Fröberg
Tue	Nov 6	12:00		Demonstrate before now to get bonus time for lab 4.
 	 
Wed 	Nov 7 	08:15-10:00 	D316 		Lesson 5	MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
  	  	08:15-10:00 	D315 		Lesson 5	ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
 
Week 46, 2012
Mon 	Nov 12 	13:15-15:00 	SU10, SU11 	Lab 5.2		ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
  	  	13:15-15:00 	SU12, SU13 	Lab 5.2		MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
Wed 	Nov 14 	08:15-10:00 	SU02, SU03 	Lab 5.3		MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
  	  	08:15-10:00 	SU00, SU01 	Lab 5.3		ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
 
Week 47, 2012
Mon 	Nov 19 	13:15-15:00 	T2 		Lecture 6 	ENV1, MEC1 	Erik Nilsson 	 
Tue 	Nov 20 	10:15-12:00 	SU02, SU03 	Lab 5.4		MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
  	  	10:15-12:00 	SU00, SU01 	Lab 5.4		ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
Fri 	Nov 23 	15:15-17:00 	BL33 		Lesson 6	MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
  	  	15:15-17:00 	BL31 		Lesson 6	ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
 
Week 48, 2012
Mon 	Nov 26 	17:15-19:00 	SU02, SU03 	Lab 6.1		MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
  	  	17:15-19:00 	SU00, SU01 	Lab 6.1		ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
Mon	Nov 26	19:00		Demonstrate before now to get bonus time for lab 5.
Thu 	Nov 29 	08:15-12:00 	SU10, SU11 	Lab 6.2-3	ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
  	  	17:15-21:00 	SU02, SU03 	Lab 6.2-3	MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
 
Week 49, 2012
Mon 	Dec 3 	17:15-19:00 	SU02, SU03 	Lab 6.4		MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
  	  	17:15-19:00 	SU00, SU01 	Lab 6.4		ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
Tue 	Dec 4 	17:15-21:00 	SU00-SU03 	Visning 	ENV1, MEC1 	Daniel Persson, Erik Nilsson, Henric Fröberg, Klas Arvidsson 	 
Fri 	Dec 7 	15:15-17:00 	SU02, SU03 	Lab 6.5		MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
  	  	15:15-17:00 	SU00, SU01 	Lab 6.5		ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
Fri	Dec 7	17:00		Demonstrate before now to get bonus time for lab 6.
 
Week 50, 2012
Wed 	Dec 12 	08:15-10:00 	BL34 		Lesson "exam"	MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
  	  	08:15-10:00 	BL33 		Lesson "exam"	ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
Fri 	Dec 14 	15:15-17:00 	SU00, SU01 	Demonstration 	ENV1 		Henric Fröberg 	 
  	  	15:15-17:00 	SU02, SU03 	Demonstration 	MEC1 		Daniel Persson 	 
Fri	Dec 14  17:00		Deadline for lab 4, 5 and 6!

Week 51, 2012
Fri 	Dec 21 	08:00-13:00 	  	  	Exam		ENV1, MEC1