Hide menu

TDDD33 Programming (C++)

Timetable


Course schedules are available in (new) timeedit. Sometimes you want to show the result of several searches (several schedules) together, add a separator in your search to do that. Even more often you want to import your schedule to some other application (like google calendar), use the subscribe link for that and any schedule changes should be propagated automatically. Finally, "free groups" are only "free" in the sense that you pick one group at course start and stick to that, ignoring the other group.




Note 1: All activities start 15 minutes past full hour (academc quarter).

Note 2: Bonus Deadline means that the corresponding lab should be approved
        no later than this session. If it is you will receive a small bonus
        in form of 5 minutes extra "higher grade" time on the exam.

Note 3: DEADLINE means all previous labs must be approved by this time. If not
        you need to demonstrate them when that lab is scheduled next year (and
        we do not care that you may have left Sweden, you ned to come here
        and demonstrate).



    Time             Room     Teacher     Activity             Bonus Deadline
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Week 45
Mon 2013-11-04 	
    08:15 - 10:00    S2       Klas A.     Lecture 5a

Tue 2013-11-05
    13:15 - 15:00    S2       Mattias     Lesson 4b
    17:15 - 19:00    SU17/18  RGM, MR     Lab 4b

Wed 2013-11-06
    10:15 - 12:00    SU17/18  Mattias     Lab 4b

Thu 2013-11-07
    17:15 - 19:00    SU15/16  RGM, MR     Lab 4b

Week 46
Tue 2013-11-12
    13:15 - 15:00    S2       Klas A.     Lecture 5b
    15:15 - 17:00    SU15/16  RGM, MR     Lab 5                Lab 4b

Wed 2013-11-13
    10:15 - 12:00    S2       Mattias     Lesson 5

Fri 2013-11-15
    08:15 - 10:00    SU10/11  RGM, MR     Lab 5

Week 47
Mon 2013-11-18
    08:15 - 10:00    SU10/11  RGM, MR     Lab 5

Tue 2013-11-19
    13:15 - 15:00    S2       Klas A.     Lecture 6
    15:15 - 17:00    SU10/11  RGM, MR     Lab 5

Wed 2013-11-20
    10:15 - 12:00    S2       Mattias     Lesson 6

Thu 2013-11-21
    10:15 - 12:00    SU10/11  RGM, MR     Lab 6                Lab 5

Week 48
Mon 2013-11-25
    08:15 - 10:00    SU10/11  RGM, MR     Lab 6

Tue 2013-11-26
    13:15 - 15:00    S2       Klas A.     Lecture 7

Thu 2013-11-28
    17:15 - 19:00    SU10/11  RGM, MR     Lab 6/7              Lab 6

Fri 2013-11-29
    08:15 - 10:00    S2       Mattias     Lesson 7

Week 49
Mon 2013-12-02
    08:15 - 10:00    SU15/16  Mattias     Lab 7

Tue 2013-12-03
    17:15 - 19:00    SU10/11  RGM, MR     Lab 7

Thu 2013-12-05
    17:15 - 19:00    SU15/16  RGM, MR     Lab 7

Week 50
Mon 2013-12-09
    08:15 - 10:00    S2       Klas A.     Lecture 8

Tue 2013-12-10
    15:15 - 17:00    SU02/03  RGM, MR     Lab 7/8              Lab 7

Wed 2013-12-11
    10:15 - 12:00    S2       Mattias     Lesson 8

Fri 2013-12-13
    08:15 - 10:00    SU17/18  Mattias     Lab 8

Week 51
Tue 2013-12-17
    15:15 - 17:00    SU10,15,16           View/Quiz/Exam
    17:15 - 19:00    SU10,15,16           View/Quiz/Exam

Wed 2013-12-18
    17:15 - 19:00    SU17/18  RGM, MR     Lab 8

Fri 2013-12-20
    08:15 - 10:00    SU10/11  RGM, MR     Lab 8                Lab 8

DEADLINE:
Lab 4b-8 should be completed before 2013-12-20.


Page responsible: Klas Arvidsson
Last updated: 2013-10-30