Hide menu

TDDD29 IT-Project Management

Timetable


Time Type Teacher Room Remark
Wed, 2014-03-26  10:15-12:00 Lecture 1 Magnus Bång S2 Course introduction
Fri, 2014-03-28 08:15-10:00 Lecture 2

Magnus Bång

P36

Project approaches and philosophies: Waterfall,
Scrum, Lean, P36

Tue, 2014-04-01  13:15-15:00 Seminar 1 Magnus Bång R34

Chapters 1, 2 and 4 are discussed (45 mins).

Own project work (45 mins).

Wed, 2014-04-02  10:15-12:00 Lecture 3

Magnus Bång

S19

Practical project management

Mon, 2014-04-07  08:15-10:00 Seminar 2

Magnus Bång

S22

Chapter 5 is discussed (Project Planning;
Activities and schedules, WBS, Gantt etc)

Own project work (45 mins)

Wed, 2014-04-16  10:15-12:00 Lecture 4

-

P22

Coaching: suceess and failure modes

Tue, 2014-04-29  13:00-14.00 Lecture 5

-

S10

Guest Lecture: Ake Sundelin, Driver product development strategy, Ericsson AB

Wed, 2014-05-07 10:15-12:00 Seminar 3

Magnus Bång

 

P26

Chapter 6 is discussed (Cost estimation and cost estimation
methods)
.

Own project work (45 mins)

Tue, 2014-05-13  13:15-15:00 Seminar 4

Magnus Bång

 

P36

Chapter 8 and 9 are discussed (Quality and risk
managment)

Own project work (45 mins)

Wed, 2014-05-21  10:15-12:00 Seminar 5

Magnus Bång

 

S2

Presentation of posters and project plans

 

Fri, May 24        

Project plan deadline



Page responsible: Magnus Bång
Last updated: 2014-05-13