Hide menu

Personnel


Examiner, Course Leader, and Main Lecturer

Kristian Sandahl, kristian.sandahl@liu.se

Course Administrator

Helene Meisinger, helene.meisinger@liu.se

Lecture Exercise Assistant

Robin Andersson, robin.andersson@liu.se

Laboratory Exercise Assistants

Jonas Wallgren, jonas.wallgren@liu.se

Mahder Gebremedhin, mahder.gebremedhin@liu.se

Jonathan Anderson, jonathan.andersson@liu.se


Project Supervisors

  • Supervisor for the Architecture, Design, and Configuration Management
    Lena Buffoni, lena.buffoni@liu.se

Director of studies

Ahmed Rezine, ahmed.rezine@liu.se 


Page responsible: Kristian Sandahl
Last updated: 2016-08-29