Hide menu

Personnel


Examiner, Course Leader, and Main Lecturer

Kristian Sandahl, kristian.sandahl@liu.se

Lecturer Requirements, Planning and Processes:

Aseel Berglund, aseel.berglund@liu.se

Course Administrator

Liselotte Lundberg, liselotte.lundberg@liu.se

Lecture Exercise Assistant

Alexander Widerberg, alexander.widerberg@liu.se

Laboratory Exercise Assistants

Erik Hansson, erik.hansson@liu.se

Kristian Stavåker, kristian.stavaker@liu.se

Jonas Wallgren, jonas.wallgren@liu.se


Project Supervisors

Director of studies


Page responsible: Kristian Sandahl
Last updated: 2013-09-04


Tommy Färnqvist, tommy.farnqvist@liu.se