Hide menu

732A40 Probability Theory

Timetable

Activity

Day

Time

Room

Material

Slides etc

Lecture 1 Wed, Sept 3 15.15-17.00 Thomas Bayes Intro + Chapter 1 Slides - 1 per page
Slides - 4 per page
Seminar 1 Mon, Sept 8 13.15-15.00 Thomas Bayes Problems 1.1, 1.3, 1.8, 1.16, 1.43
Lecture 2 Thu, Sept 11 15.15-17.00 Thomas Bayes Chapter 2 Slides - 1 per page
Slides - 4 per page
Seminar 2 Mon, Sept 15 13.15-15.00 Thomas Bayes Problems 2.8, 2.11 2.23, 2.30, 2.33 and 2.35
Lecture 3 Thu, Sept 18 15.15-17.00 Thomas Bayes Chapter 3 Slides - 1 per page
Slides - 4 per page
Seminar 3 Fri, Sept 19 10.15-12.00 Thomas Bayes Problems 3.1, 3.5, 3.6, 3.9, 3.10, 3.26, 3.34
Lecture 4 Fri, Sept 26 15.15-17.00 Thomas Bayes Chapter 4 Slides - 1 per page
Slides - 4 per page
Seminar 4 Mon, Sept 29 13.15-15.00 Thomas Bayes Problems 4.1, 4.5, 4.6, 4.16, 4.18, 4.24
Lecture 5 Tue, Sept 30 15.15-17.00 Thomas Bayes Chapter 5.1-5.8 Slides - 1 per page
Slides - 4 per page
Seminar 5 Wed, Oct 1 10.15-12.00 Thomas Bayes Problems 5.4, 5.12, 5.18, 5.20, 5.33a, 5.34
Lecture 6 Mon, Oct 6 15.15-17.00 Thomas Bayes Chapter 6.1-6.6 Slides - 1 per page
Slides - 4 per page
Seminar 6 Wed, Oct 8 10.15-12.00 Thomas Bayes Problems 6.1, 6.6, 6.15 and 6.25.
Seminar 7 Tue, Oct 14 10.15-12.00 Thomas Bayes Follow up.
Exam 1 Wed, Oct 15 9.00-13.00 Herbert Simon (E-building)
Exam 2 Mon, Dec 15 9.00-13.00 Herbert Simon (E-building)


Page responsible: Mattias Villani
Last updated: 2014-09-12