Hide menu

TDDD41 / 732A31 Data Mining - Clustering and Association Analysis

Timetable


VT1 timetable available at present.

Slides can still change!


Week 3, 2016 	

	Tue 	Jan 19 	13-15 	lecture1   Course info, Introduction (6 per page, 1 per page) 
                                                                          U4  (Patrick)

	Wed 	Jan 20 	10-12 	lecture2    Clustering-1                  U4  (Patrick)   
                all clustering slides (6 per page, 1 per page), research example  

 DENCLUE NOT INCLUDED IN THE 2016 COURSE     


Week 4, 2016

	Tue 	Jan 26 	13-15 	lecture3    Clustering-2                  U4  (Patrick)   
 
	Wed 	Jan 27 	10-12 	lecture4    Clustering-3                  U4  (Patrick)


Week 5, 2016

        Tue 	Feb 2   13-15 	lecture5   Clustering-4                   U4  (Patrick)


Week 6, 2016 

        Wed 	Feb 10  10-12 	lab1                                      SU00-01 (Zlatan)


Week 7, 2016

 	Tue 	Feb 16 	 13-15 	lecture6   Association analysis-1 (ppt)   U4 (Jose)


	Wed 	Feb 17	 10-12 lecture7   Association analysis-2 (ppt)    U4  (Jose)
        

Week 8, 2016

	Tue 	Feb 23 	 13-15 	lecture8   Association analysis-3 (ppt)   U4 (Jose)


	Wed 	Feb 24 	 10-12 	lecture9   Association analysis-4* (ppt)  U4  (Jose)
 

Week 9, 2016

	Tue 	Mar 1 	13-15 	lab2                                       SU00/01 (Zlatan)

	Wed 	Mar 2 	10-12 	lab3                                       SU00-01 (Zlatan)

Week 10, 2016

	Tue 	Mar 8 	13-15 	lab4                                       SU00-01 (Zlatan)

	to be decided  	jour                   office Patrick/Jose



FOR 732A31 ONLY:


Week xx, 2016

	Mon 	TBA	  13-15  introduction to second part                       


Week 15, 2016

	Fri 	Apr  15    deadline for handing in presentation proposals

Week 16, 2015


	Sun 	Apr  24    deadline for handing in project proposals


Week 19, 2016

	Fri 	May  13	   deadline for approval of project proposals




Week 20 or 21, 2016

student presentations

Week 24, 2016

 	 Wed 	June 15    deadline for handing in project reports



 

Page responsible: Patrick Lambrix
Last updated: 2016-02-05