Hide menu

Contact IDA

Department leadership

Head of the department  Mariam Kamkar, prefekt@ida.liu.se
Vice head of the department  Petru Eles, petru.eles@liu.se
Simin Nadjm-Tehrani, simin.nadjm-tehrani@liu.se

Education

Graduate education 

Petru Eles, petru.eles@liu.se
Anne Moe , anne.moe@liu.se

Undergraduate education  Peter Dalenius, peter.dalenius@liu.se
Jalal Maleki , jalal.maleki@liu.se
Lotta Hallberg , ann-charlotte.hallberg@liu.se
Patrick Lambrix , patrick.lambrix@liu.se
Internationalization/student exchanges  Nahid Shahmehri, nahid.shahmehri@liu.se

Research

Contact pages for research areas Research at IDA

Business and society

Contacts and more information Cooperation

Administrative and technical services

Administrative manager  Marie Johansson, adm-chef@ida.liu.se
Technical manager 

Andreas Lange, andreas.lange@liu.se


Postal address:  Institutionen för datavetenskap
Linköpings universitet
SE-581 83  Linköping
SWEDEN
Telephone:  +46 13 281000 (switchboard)
Telefax:  +46 13 142231

Page responsible: Lisbeth Linge
Last updated: 2014-04-07