Sökresultat

Aghaee Ghaleshahi, Nima       B 329:226
Aghighi, Meysam 013-28 24 25   meysam.aghighi@liu.se     B 3B:461E
Ahrenberg, Lars 013-28 24 22   lars.ahrenberg@liu.se     E 3F:488
Alarik, Lilian 013-28 68 25   lilian.alarik@liu.se    
Alfredson, Jens   jens.alfredson@liu.se     E 2G:440
Alfredsson, Lasse 013-28 26 45   lasse.alfredsson@liu.se    
Almquist, Annelie 013-28 29 34   annelie.almquist@liu.se     E 3G:488
Alsaadi, Sarah Walid 013-28 46 47   sarah.walid.alsaadi@liu.se    
Altafini, Claudio 013-28 13 73   claudio.altafini@liu.se    
Aminifar, Amir 013-28 89 22   amir.aminifar@liu.se     B 3D:439
Andersson, Anders   anders.andersson@vti.se     B 3B:478
Andersson, Lise-Lott 013-28 58 42   lise-lott.andersson@liu.se     E 3F:466
Andersson, Olov 013-28 20 69   olov.a.andersson@liu.se     E 2F:488
Andersson, Olov 013-28 26 58   olov.andersson@liu.se    
Arkad, Kristina 013-28 26 47   kristina.arkad@liu.se    
Arvanitaki, Antonia   antonia.arvanitaki@liu.se     B 3B:440
Arvidsson, Klas 013-28 21 46   klas.arvidsson@liu.se     B 3D:451
Arvola, Mattias 013-28 57 03   mattias.arvola@liu.se     E 3G:454
Asghar, Syed Adeel   adeel.asghar@liu.se     B 3B:450
Asplund, Mikael 013-28 26 68   mikael.asplund@liu.se     B 3B:434
Aurelius, Henrik 013-28 57 32   henrik.aurelius@liu.se     E 2G:466
Baardsen, Karin 013-28 56 30   karin.baardsen@liu.se     E 229:155
Bendtsen, Marcus 013-28 58 41   marcus.bendtsen@liu.se     B 2B:472
Berger, Cyrille 013-28 40 23   cyrille.berger@liu.se     E 2G:482
Berglund, Aseel 013-28 13 87   aseel.berglund@liu.se     B 3B:466
Berglund, Erik 013-28 24 49   erik.berglund@liu.se     E 329:155
Berntsson, Fredrik 013-28 28 60   fredrik.berntsson@liu.se    
Billman, Johan   johbi142@student.liu.se     E 3F:477B
Björkman, Caroline 013-28 14 10   caroline.bjorkman@liu.se     B 327:182
Björnson, Emil 013-28 67 32   emil.bjornson@liu.se    
Blomkvist, Johan 013-28 26 09   johan.blomkvist@liu.se     E 3G:448
Blomqvist, Eva 013-28 27 72   eva.blomqvist@liu.se     E 328:164
Boudjadar, Abdeldjalil 013-28 14 79   abdeldjalil.boudjadar@liu.se    
Brödje, Elin 013-28 47 67   elin.brodje@liu.se     E 3G:478
Buffoni, Lena 013-28 40 46   lena.buffoni@liu.se     B 3B:460
Byers, David 013-28 28 21   david.byers@liu.se    
Bylund, Gustav   gustav.bylund@liu.se     E 3F:477B
Bång, Magnus 013-28 24 57   magnus.bang@liu.se     E 328:163
Bäckström, Christer 013-28 24 92   christer.backstrom@liu.se     B 3B:461C
Carlsson, Niklas 013-28 26 44   niklas.carlsson@liu.se     B 2B:476
Cedersund, Gunnar +46 10 1034148   gunnar.cedersund@liu.se     B 3B:451
Conte, Gianpaolo 013-28 11 67   gianpaolo.conte@liu.se     E 2G:484
Dahlbäck, Nils 013-28 16 64   nils.dahlback@liu.se     E 3F:472
Dalenius, Peter 013-28 14 27   peter.dalenius@liu.se     E 228:160
Danev, Danyo 013-28 13 35   danyo.danev@liu.se    
de Leng, Daniel   daniel.de.leng@liu.se     E 2F:448
Doherty, Patrick 013-28 24 26   patrick.doherty@liu.se     E 228:162
Drabent, Wlodzimierz   wlodzimierz.drabent@liu.se     B 3D:446
Dragisic, Zlatan 013-28 26 95   zlatan.dragisic@liu.se     B 2B:480
Dutta, Rahul Kumar   rahdu347@student.liu.se     Exjobbsrum ESLAB
Dybeck, Jon 013-28 11 94   jon.dybeck@liu.se     E 2G:436
Eklund, Anders   anders.eklund@liu.se     B 3E:487
Eklund, Robert 013-28 29 43   robert.eklund@liu.se    
Eles, Petru 013-28 13 96   petru.eles@liu.se     B 329:220
Elfving, Eric 013-28 24 19   eric.elfving@liu.se     B 3D:453
Enhörning, Rasmus   rasen262@student.liu.se     E 329:151
Eriksson, Heléne 013-28 25 04   helene.eriksson@liu.se     B 327:186
Eriksson, Henrik 013-28 26 73   henrik.eriksson@liu.se     E 328:158
Erlander Klein, Inger 013-28 16 65   inger.erlander.klein@liu.se    
Falkenjack, Johan 013-28 14 97   johan.falkenjack@liu.se     E 3F:460
Felsberg, Michael 013-28 24 60   michael.felsberg@liu.se    
Foo, Jody 013-28 26 62   jody.foo@liu.se     E 3F:482
Forchheimer, Robert 013-28 13 42   robert.forchheimer@liu.se    
Frisk, Erik 013-28 57 14   erik.frisk@liu.se    
Fritzson, Peter 013-28 14 84   peter.fritzson@liu.se     B 3B:452
Fröberg, Anders 013-28 44 98   anders.froberg@liu.se     E 329:157
Fäldt, Arne 013-28 19 62   arne.faldt@liu.se     E 2G:452
Färnqvist, Tommy   tfarnqvist@gmail.com     B 329:232
Ganjei, Zeinab 013-28 14 83   zeinab.ganjei@liu.se     B 329:202
Garrido Gálvez, Mario 013-28 40 25   mario.garrido.galvez@liu.se    
Gebremedhin, Mahder 013-28 19 48   mahder.gebremedhin@liu.se     B 3B:446
Geijer Michaeli, Rebecka   rebecka.geijer.michaeli@liu.se     SaS amanuensrum
Gelotte, Annette 013-28 21 73   annette.gelotte@liu.se     B 327:176
Glad, Torkel 013-28 13 08   torkel.glad@liu.se    
Grabska Eklund, Anna 013-28 23 62   anna.grabska.eklund@liu.se     E 3G:490
Grahn, Maria 013-28 19 76   maria.grahn@liu.se    
Grimvall, Anders 013-28 14 82   anders.grimvall@liu.se     B 3E:185
Gulz, Agneta 013-28 66 73   agneta.gulz@liu.se     E 3F:454
Gunnarsson, Svante 013-28 17 47   svante.gunnarsson@liu.se    
Gurtov, Andrei 013-28 47 02   andrei.gurtov@liu.se     B 2B:442
Gustafsson, Mats   mats.gustafsson@liu.se     B 2B:446
Haglund, Mikael 013-28 57 48   mikael.haglund@liu.se     E 2G:446
Hallberg, Ann-Charlotte 013-28 16 57   ann-charlotte.hallberg@liu.se     B 3E:489
Hansson, Anders 013-28 16 81   anders.g.hansson@liu.se    
Hansson, Erik   erik.hansson@liu.se     B 3B:464
Hansson, Erik   erik.b.hansson@liu.se     E 2F:459A
Hartig, Olaf 013-28 56 39   olaf.hartig@liu.se     B 2B:478
Heintz, Fredrik 013-28 24 28   fredrik.heintz@liu.se     E 2F:452
Helpdesk IDA, 013-28 66 00   helpdesk@ida.liu.se    
Herman, Andreas   andhe948@student.liu.se     E 329:151
Hietala, Isak 013-28 19 70   isak.hietala@liu.se     B 3E:185
Hiran, Rahul   rahul.hiran@liu.se     B 2B:450
Holmberg, Kaj 013-28 28 67   kaj.holmberg@liu.se    
Holmbäck, Mikaela 013-28 59 59   mikaela.holmback@liu.se     B 3D:438A
Holmlid, Stefan 013-28 56 33   stefan.holmlid@liu.se     E 3G:460
Horga, Adrian 013-28 24 24   adrian.horga@liu.se     B 329:198
Häger Dahlqvist, Madeleine 013-28 23 60   madeleine.hager.dahlqvist@liu.se     E 3G:482
Hägglund, Sture 013-28 14 31   sture.hagglund@liu.se     E 3G:442
Ivanova, Valentina   valentina.ivanova@liu.se     B 2B:482
Jahundovics, Vladislavs   vmanager@gmail.com     B 3D:449
Johansson, Björn   bjorn.j.johansson@liu.se     E 3F:454
Johansson, Håkan 013-28 16 76   hakan.johansson@liu.se    
Johansson, Marie 013-28 21 80   marie.johansson@liu.se     B 327:170
Johansson, Peter 013-28 13 45   peter.a.johansson@liu.se    
Johnsson, Arvid   arvjo966@student.liu.se     E 3F:454
Jonsson, Peter 013-28 24 15   peter.jonsson@liu.se     B 3D:448
Jonsson, Tomas Uno 013-28 17 21   tomas.u.jonsson@liu.se    
Jonsson, Torbjörn 013-28 24 67   torbjorn.jonsson@liu.se     B 3D:455
Josefsson, Michael 013-28 12 64   michael.josefsson@liu.se    
Jönsson, Arne 013-28 17 17   arne.jonsson@liu.se     E 3F:484
Kalns, Gundars   gundars.kalns@gmail.com     B 3B:439C
Kamkar, Mariam 013-28 19 49   mariam.kamkar@liu.se     B 327:166
Kanebrant, Erik   erik.kanebrant@liu.se     E 3G:466
Kargén, Ulf 013-28 58 76   ulf.kargen@liu.se     B 2B:468
Kazen, Alexander   alexander.kazen@liu.se     E 3F:477B
Keskisärkkä, Robin 013-28 15 98   robin.keskisarkka@liu.se     E 329:159
Kessler, Christoph 013-28 24 06   christoph.kessler@liu.se     B 3B:474
Kirkegaard, Camilla 013-28 19 00       E 3F:470
Kong, Yunsheng   yunshengkong@gmail.com     Exjobbsrum ESLAB
Korwel, Karol 013-28 28 47   karol.korwel@liu.se     E 2F:458
Kovordanyi, Rita 013-28 14 30   rita.kovordanyi@liu.se     E 3G:440
Krishnamoorthi, Vengatanathan 013-28 23 24   vengatanathan.krishnamoorthi@liu.se     B 2B:488
Kristiansson, Mattias 013-28 14 66   mattias.kristiansson@liu.se     E 3F:490
Kuhlmann, Marco 013-28 46 44   marco.kuhlmann@liu.se     E 3G:476
Kurtz, Robin 013-28 11 83   robin.kurtz@liu.se     E 3G:452
Kvarnström, Jonas 013-28 23 05   jonas.kvarnstrom@liu.se     E 2F:454
Kärrman, Åsa 013-28 57 60   asa.karrman@liu.se     B 329:216
Lambrix, Patrick 013-28 26 05   patrick.lambrix@liu.se     B 2B:474
Lange, Andreas 013-28 26 96   andreas.lange@liu.se     E 2G:470
Larsson, Jan-Åke 013-28 14 68   jan-ake.larsson@liu.se    
Larsson, Torbjörn 013-28 24 35   torbjorn.larsson@liu.se    
Leifler, Ola 013-28 16 97   ola.leifler@liu.se     B 3B:447
Li, Lu 013-28 66 18   lu.li@liu.se     B 3B:476
Lifa, Adrian Alin 013-28 17 63       B 329:206
Lilja, Carita 013-28 14 63   carita.lilja@liu.se     E 3G:478
Lin, Chih-Yuan 013-28 14 03   chih-yuan.lin@liu.se     B 3B:439D
Lindman Marko, Filip   filma650@student.liu.se     E 3F:477B
Linge, Lisbeth   lisbeth.linge@liu.se     E 2G:454
Litborn, John 013-28 24 90   john.litborn@liu.se     SaS amanuensrum
Liu, Zhenxia 013-28 14 55   zhenxia.liu@liu.se    
Ljung, Lennart 013-28 13 10   lennart.ljung@liu.se    
Löfwenmark, Andreas   andreas.lofwenmark@liu.se     B 3B:439E
Maghazeh, Arian 013-28 14 07   arian.maghazeh@liu.se     B 3D:437
Magnusson, Maria 013-28 13 36   maria.magnusson@liu.se    
Magnusson, Måns 013-28 16 71   mans.magnusson@liu.se     B 3D:461
Mahfouzi, Rouhollah 013-28 16 31   rohollah.mahfoozi@liu.se    
Maleki, Jalal 013-28 19 63   jalal.maleki@liu.se     E 3F:446
Malmberg, Lisa 013-28 56 68   lisa.malmberg@liu.se     E 3G:470
Mehmood, Shahid   shame716@student.liu.se     B 3B:455
Meisinger, Helene 013-28 18 68   helene.meisinger@liu.se     E 3G:484
Melot, Nicolas 013-28 24 83   nicolas.melot@liu.se     B 3B:488
Mengist, Alachew Shitahun   alachew.mengist@liu.se     B 3B:461A
Merkel, Magnus   magnus.merkel@liu.se     E 3F:476
Moe, Anne 013-28 14 60   anne.moe@liu.se     E 3G:472
Moulis, Jean-Jacques 013-28 16 84   jean-jacques.moulis@liu.se    
Märak Leffler, Anders   anders.marak.leffler@liu.se     E 229:149
Nadjm-Tehrani, Simin 013-28 24 11   simin.nadjm-tehrani@liu.se     B 3B:442
Nautsch, Harald 013-28 13 61   harald.nautsch@liu.se    
Nettelbladt, Caspar 013-28 24 90       SaS amanuensrum
Nielsen, Magnus 013-28 24 90   magnus.nielsen@liu.se     SaS amanuensrum
Niknafs, Mina 013-28 16 01   mina.niknafs@liu.se     B 329:206
Nilsson, Björn 013-28 14 76   bjorn.nilsson@liu.se     E 2G:446
Nilsson, Erik A 013-28 46 76   erik.nilsson@liu.se     B 3D:455
Nilsson, Mikael 013-28 56 22   mikael.a.nilsson@liu.se     E 2F:470
Nilsson, Nils 013-28 24 18   nils.nilsson@liu.se     E 329:149
Nilsson, Peter J 013-28 13 54   peter.j.nilsson@liu.se     E 2G:448
Nilsson, Ulf 013-28 19 35   ulf.nilsson@liu.se     B 3D:452
Nordberg, Klas 013-28 16 34   klas.nordberg@liu.se    
Nordgaard, Anders   anders.nordgaard@liu.se     B 3E:485
Nordin, Rikard 013-28 28 68   rikard.nordin@liu.se     E 2G:440
Nordvall, Mathias 013-28 15 25   mathias.nordvall@liu.se     E 3G:464
Norén, Inger 013-28 25 94   inger.noren@liu.se     B 327:188
Olofsson, Mikael 013-28 13 43   mikael.olofsson@liu.se    
Olovsson, Joakim 013-28 12 53   joakim.olovsson@liu.se    
Olsson, Tommy   tommy.olsson@liu.se     B 3D:449
Olsson, Viktor 013-28 24 90   viktor.olsson@liu.se     SaS amanuensrum
Overkamp, Timothy 013-28 67 48   tim.overkamp@liu.se     E 3G:458
Palanisamy, Arunkumar   arunkumar.palanisamy@liu.se     B 3B:461A
Palmkvist, Kent 013-28 13 47   kent.palmkvist@liu.se    
Pedersen, Andreas 013-28 13 20   andreas.pedersen@liu.se    
Pelayo Danils, Eva 013-28 14 54   eva.pelayo@liu.se     B 327:176
Pena, Jose M 013-28 16 51   jose.m.pena@liu.se     B 2B:444
Peng, Zebo 013-28 20 67   zebo.peng@liu.se     B 329:214
Persson, Dennis   dennis.persson@liu.se     E 329:151
Persson, Tommy 013-28 44 97   tommy.persson@liu.se     E 229:151
Polishchuk, Tatiana 013-28 19 34       B 2B:478
Pop, Adrian 013-28 57 81   adrian.pop@liu.se     B 3B:478
Prytz, Erik 013-28 58 58   erik.prytz@liu.se     E 3F:464
Ragnemalm, Eva 013-28 27 68   eva.ragnemalm@liu.se     E 3F:448
Ragnemalm, Ingemar 013-28 16 25   ingemar.ragnemalm@liu.se    
Rakic, Goran 013-28 57 92   goran.rakic@liu.se    
Rankin, Amy 013-28 27 57   amy.rankin@liu.se     E 3G:434
Raoufi, Azar   azara342@student.liu.se     E 3F:452
Rennes, Evelina   evelina.rennes@liu.se     E 3F:476
Rezine, Ahmed 013-28 19 38   ahmed.rezine@liu.se     B 3D:433
Rodrigues, Vanessa 013-28 24 29   vanessa.rodrigues@liu.se     E 3G:446
Roy, Biman   biman.roy@liu.se     B 3D:454
Roy, Chandan   chandan.roy@liu.se     E 3G:436
Rudol, Piotr 013-28 18 19   piotr.rudol@liu.se     E 2F:484
Rule, David 013-28 14 99   david.rule@liu.se    
Rybing, Jonas 013-28 13 29   jonas.rybing@liu.se     E 329:161
Rönn, Mattias 013-28 24 90   matro841@student.liu.se     SaS amanuensrum
Sadjadee, Sahand   sahand.sadjadee@liu.se     E 3F:452
Sandahl, Kristian 013-28 19 57   kristian.sandahl@liu.se     B 3B:470
Sandewall, Erik 013-28 14 08   erik.sandewall@liu.se     E 229:161
Schmidt, Johannes 013-28 13 98   johannes.schmidt@ju.se     B 2B:486
Sedvall, Göran 013-28 19 77   goran.sedvall@liu.se     E 2G:442
Segersäll, Alf 013-28 11 47   alf.segersall@liu.se     E 2G:466
Shahmehri, Nahid 013-28 20 66   nahid.shahmehri@liu.se     B 2B:458
Sidén, Per   per.siden@liu.se     B 3E:483
Sigholm, Johan   johan.sigholm@liu.se     B 3B:439A
Silvervarg, Annika 013-28 40 68   annika.silvervarg@liu.se     E 3F:478
Siyu, Zhu   zhusi571@student.liu.se     Exjobbsrum SaS
Sjölund, Martin 013-28 68 86   martin.sjolund@liu.se     B 3B:451
Skoglund, Ingegerd 013-28 14 18   ingegerd.skoglund@liu.se    
Sonntag, Dag 013-28 17 90   dagso769@student.liu.se     B 2B:440
Stavåker, Kristian   krist369@student.liu.se     B 3B:480
Stenberg, Johan   johst941@student.liu.se     B 3B:455
Strömbäck, Filip   filip.stromback@liu.se     SaS amanuensrum
Ståhlberg, Simon 013-28 47 22   simon.stahlberg@liu.se     B 3D:460A
Stålnacke, Lowe   lowst056@student.liu.se     B 3B:455
Sundblad, Anton 013-28 24 90   anton.sundblad@liu.se     SaS amanuensrum
Svensén, Joakim 013-28 24 61   joakim.svensen@liu.se    
Sverneskog Hedblom, Gunilla 013-28 67 14   gunilla.sverneskog.hedblom@liu.se    
Sysoev, Oleg 013-28 22 63   oleg.sysoev@liu.se     B 3E:477
Szalas, Andrzej 013-28 19 95   andrzej.szalas@liu.se     E 228:156
Szymanowski, Mårten   marsz570@student.liu.se     E 3F:436
Säve-Söderbergh, Jörgen       B 3E:185
Tanasa, Bogdan   tanasa.bog@gmail.com     B 329:224
Thiele, Bernhard Amadeus 013-28 69 44   bernhard.thiele@liu.se     B 3B:480
Thorarensen, Sebastian 013-28 47 87   sebth181@student.liu.se     B 3B:478
Tiger, Mattias   mattias.tiger@liu.se     E 2F:490
Trabasso, Luís Gonzaga   luis.gonzaga.trabasso@liu.se     E 2G:440
Törnqvist, Eva 013-28 21 72   eva.tornqvist@liu.se    
Ukhov, Ivan 013-28 14 70   ivan.ukhov@liu.se     B 329:228
Wahlin, Karl   karwa282@student.liu.se     B 3E:471
Wallgren, Jonas 013-28 26 82   jonas.wallgren@liu.se     B 3D:461
Wang, Chunyan   chunyan.wang@liu.se     E 2G:460
Vapen, Anna 013-28 89 86   anna.vapen@liu.se     B 2B:466
Wegmann, Bertil   bertil.wegmann@liu.se     B 3E:481
Vergara Alonso, Ekhiotz Jon 013-28 14 26   ekhiotz.vergara@liu.se     B 3B:439B
Vesterbacka, Mark 013-28 13 24   mark.vesterbacka@liu.se    
Westerlund, Joakim +46 10 1032859   joakim.westerlund@liu.se    
Wikner, Jacob 013-28 40 44   jacob.wikner@liu.se    
Villani, Mattias 013-28 14 46   mattias.villani@liu.se     B 3E:187
Wilzén, Josef 013-28 16 71   josef.wilzen@liu.se     B 3E:185
Vimarlund, Vivian 013-28 44 73   vivian.vimarlund@liu.se     E 329:164
Woltjer, Rogier   rogier.woltjer@liu.se     E 3F:454
Wzorek, Mariusz 013-28 10 76   mariusz.wzorek@liu.se     E 2F:466
Wänström, Linda 013-28 57 85   linda.wanstrom@liu.se     B 3E:473
Ziemke, Tom   tom.ziemke@liu.se     E 3G:436
Åberg, Johan 013-28 14 65   johan.aberg@liu.se     E 3G:446
Åslund, Jan 013-28 16 92   jan.aslund@liu.se    
Öfjäll, Kristoffer 013-28 56 01   kristoffer.ofjall@liu.se    
Öfverström, Karl 013-28 67 69   karl.ofverstrom@liu.se     E 2G:464
Önnegren, Britta 013-28 23 17   britta.onnegren@liu.se    
Östlund, Per   per.ostlund@liu.se     B 3B:451

Sidansvarig: Eva Pelayo