Sökresultat

Abhir Raj Metkar    saknas     ametkar@cdactvm.in    
Aghaee Ghaleshahi Nima    013-28 22 31     nima.aghaee@liu.se    B 329:226
Aghighi Meysam    saknas     meysam.aghighi@liu.se    B 3B:461E
Ahrenberg Lars    013-28 24 22     lars.ahrenberg@liu.se    E 3F:488
Al-Ani Ali    saknas     aliha084@student.liu.se    
Alarik Lilian    3590, 011-36 35 90     lilian.alarik@liu.se    
Alm Alström Tobias    saknas     tobal530@student.liu.se    
Almquist Annelie    013-28 29 34     annelie.almquist@liu.se    E 3G:488
Almquist Mathias    B 3B:443     matal092@student.liu.se    B 3B:443
Aminifar Amir    013-28 89 22     amir.aminifar@liu.se    B 3D:439
Andersson Anders    saknas     anders.andersson@vti.se    B 3B:478
Andersson Filip    saknas     filan750@student.liu.se    B 3C:434
Andersson Lise-Lott    013-28 58 42     lise-lott.andersson@liu.se    E 3F:466
Andersson Mikael    saknas     mikael.b.andersson@liu.se    
Andersson Olov    013-28 20 69     olov.a.andersson@liu.se    E 2F:488
Andersson Samuel    saknas     samuel.andersson@liu.se    E 329:151
Ardi Shanai    saknas     shaar368@student.liu.se    
Arvidsson Klas    013-28 21 46     klas.arvidsson@liu.se    B 3D:457
Arvola Mattias    013-28 57 03     mattias.arvola@liu.se    E 3G:454
Asghar Syed Adeel    013-28 27 60     adeel.asghar@liu.se    B 3B:450
Asplund Mikael    013-28 26 68     mikael.asplund@liu.se    B 3B:434
Axelsson Anton    saknas     anton.axelsson@it.ii.se    
Bandelin Jakob    saknas     jakob.bandelin@liu.se    
Baroutsis Nicoletta    saknas     nican529@student.liu.se    
Bendtsen Marcus    013-28 58 41     marcus.bendtsen@liu.se    B 2B:472
Benis Nirupama    saknas     nirbe455@student.liu.se    
Berger Cyrille    013-28 40 23     cyrille.berger@liu.se    E 2G:482
Berggren Peter    saknas     peter.berggren@foi.se    
Berglund Aseel    013-28 13 87     aseel.berglund@liu.se    B 3B:466
Berglund Erik    013-28 24 49     erik.berglund@liu.se    E 329:155
Bergqvist Malin    saknas     malbe758@student.liu.se    E 3G:452
Berntsson Fredrik    282860     fredrik.berntsson@liu.se    
Billman Johan    saknas        
Björkman Caroline    013-28 14 10     caroline.bjorkman@liu.se    B 327:182
Björnander Daniel    saknas     danbj302@student.liu.se    
Blomkvist Johan    013-28 26 09     johan.blomkvist@liu.se    E 3G:448
Blomquist David    saknas     david.blomquist@liu.se    
Blomqvist Eva    013-28 27 72     eva.blomqvist@liu.se    E 328:164
Bni Asmae    saknas     asmbn527@student.liu.se    
Borgstedt Jan    saknas     jan.borgstedt@gmail.com    
Boujari Tahereh    saknas     tahbo763@student.liu.se    
Bruce Helena    saknas        
Buffoni (fd Olena Rogovchenko) Lena    saknas     lena.buffoni@liu.se    B 3B:460
Bunnstad Dagh    013-28 24 90     dagh.bunnstad@liu.se    B 3D:450
Bylund Gustav    saknas     gustav.bylund@liu.se    E 3F:452
Bång Magnus    013-28 24 57     magnus.bang@liu.se    E 328:163
Bäckström Christer    013-28 24 92     christer.backstrom@liu.se, chrba    B 3B:461 C
Börjesson Hannah    saknas     hanbo174@student.liu.se    
Cardelli Rikard    saknas     rikard.cardelli@akademiskahus.se    
Carlsson Bertil    saknas     berca955@student.liu.se    
Carlsson Niklas    013-28 26 44     niklas.carlsson@liu.se    B 2B:476
Castro Rodrigo    saknas     rodrigo.castro@liu.se    
Cedersund Gunnar    saknas     gunnar.cedersund@liu.se    B 3B:451
Chattopadhyay Sudipta    013-28 19 70     sudipta.chattopadhyay@liu.se    B 3D:437
Conte Gianpaolo    013-28 11 67     gianpaolo.conte@liu.se    E 2G:484
Dahlbäck Nils    013-28 16 64     nils.dahlback@liu.se    E 3F:472
Dalenius Peter    013-28 14 27     peter.dalenius@liu.se    E 228:160
Danielsson Tina    saknas     tinda344@student.liu.se    
Davidsson Cenny    saknas     cenny.davidsson@liu.se    
Dutta Rahul Kumar    saknas     rahdu347@student.liu.se    B 329:205
Erenger David    saknas        
Eriksson Alexander    saknas     aleer686@student.liu.se    
Friberg Oskar    saknas     oskar.friberg@liu.se    B 3B:440
Frimodig Johan    saknas     jofr35@student.liu.se    
Kazen Alexander    saknas     aleka973@student.liu.se    
Keivani Omid    saknas     omidkeivani@yahoo.com    
Lindman Marko Filip    saknas     filip.lindman.marko@liu.se    E 3F:452
Nielsen Magnus    013-28 24 90     magnus.nielsen@liu.se    B 3D:450
Nil Niketan Chandramuthegowda    saknas     nikni337@student.liu.se    B 329:205
Ollander Simon    saknas     simol515@student.liu.se    E 2F:484
Qin Xiaolin    saknas     xiaolin.qin@liu.se    B 3D:451
Rizothanasis Georgios    saknas     geori539@student.liu.se    
de Leng Daniel    saknas     daniel.de.leng@liu.se    E 2F:448
Ekberg Björn    saknas     bjorn.ekberg@liu.se    E 329:151
Kanebrant Erik    saknas     erika625@student.liu.se    
Kinberger Emanuel    013-28 24 90     emanuel.kinberger@liu.se    B 3D:450
Mahbouba Raid    saknas     raima062@student.liu.se    B 3E:487
Sharma Vishist    saknas     vissh668@student.liu.se    
Sidén Per    saknas     per.siden@liu.se    B 3E:483
Sjöström Oskar    saknas     osksj965@student.liu.se    
Thiele Bernhard    saknas     bernhard.thiele@liu.se    B 3B:480
Ullah Muhammad Rizwan    saknas     muhul948@student.liu.se    
Wall Ante    saknas     antwa730@student.liu.se    
Ehnvall Rusalina    saknas     rusalina.ehnvall@live.se    
Eklund Anders    saknas     anders.eklund@liu.se    B 3E:487
Erlander Klein Inger    saknas     inger.erlander.klein@liu.se    
Fäldt Arne    013-28 19 62     arne.faldt@liu.se    E 2G:452
Geijer Michaeli Rebecka    013-28 24 90     rebecka.geijer.michaeli@liu.se    B 3D:450
Horga Adrian    013-28 24 24     adrian.horga@liu.se    B 329:198
Jungskär AnnLouise    013-28 27 61     annlouise.jungskar@liu.se    B 327:176
Kiryazov Kiril    saknas     kiryazov@gmail.com    
Kuhlmann Marco    013-28 46 44     marco.kuhlmann@liu.se    E 3G:476
Kärrman Åsa    013-28 57 60     asa.karrman@liu.se    B 3B:484
Löfwenmark Andreas Thomy    saknas     andreas.lofwenmark@liu.se    B 3B:439E
Nordberg Klas    saknas     klas.nordberg@liu.se    
Norén Inger    013-28 25 94     inger.noren@liu.se    B 327:188
Olsson Viktor    013-28 24 90     viktor.olsson@liu.se    B 3D:450
Di Maria Andrea    saknas     andrea.dimaria90@gmail.com    
Doherty Patrick    013-28 24 26     patrick.doherty@liu.se    E 228:162
Drabent Wlodzimierz    013-28 89 29     wlodzimierz.drabent@liu.se    B 3D:446
Dragisic Zlatan    013-28 26 95     zlatan.dragisic@liu.se    B 2B:480
Dutta Bordoloi Unmesh    013-28 56 28     unmesh.bordoloi@liu.se    B 329:210
Dybeck Jon    saknas     jondy276@student.liu.se    
Eklund Robert    saknas     robert.eklund@liu.se    
Eles Petru    013-28 13 96     petru.eles@liu.se    B 329:220
Elfving Eric    013-28 24 19     eric.elfving@liu.se    B 3D:453
Eriksson Heléne    013-28 25 04     helene.eriksson@liu.se    B 327:186
Eriksson Henrik    013-28 26 73     henrik.eriksson@liu.se    E 328:158
Eriksson Joakim    saknas     joaer919@student.liu.se    
Falkenjack Johan    013-28 14 97     johan.falkenjack@liu.se    E 3F:460
Filatov Alexander    saknas     alefi406@student.liu.se    
Foo Jody    013-28 26 62     jody.foo@liu.se    E 3F:482
Fouladi Amir Hossein    saknas     amifo436@student.liu.se    E 2G:436
Freire Sergio    saknas     sergio.freire@liu.se    
Fritzson Dag    031-337 10 00     dag.fritzson@skf.com    
Fritzson Peter    013-28 14 84     peter.fritzson@liu.se    B 3B:452
Fröberg Anders    013-28 44 98     anders.froberg@liu.se    E 329:157
Färnqvist Tommy    013-28 24 79     tommy.farnqvist@liu.se    B 3D:443
Förstner Johannes    saknas     johfo249@student.liu.se    
Ganjei Zeinab    013-28 14 83     zeinab.ganjei@liu.se    B 329:202
Gebremedhin Mahder    013-28 19 48     mahder.gebremedhin@liu.se    B 3B:446
Grabska Eklund Anna    013-28 23 62     anna.grabska.eklund@liu.se    E 3G:490
Granåsen Magdalena    saknas        
Grimvall Anders    013-28 14 82     anders.grimvall@liu.se    B 3E:185
Gulz Agneta    013-28 66 73     agneta.gulz@liu.se    E 3F:454
Gustafsson Mats    saknas     matgu@student.liu.se    B 2B:446
Hafid Peter    saknas     petha522@student.liu.se    
Hahn Bernhard    saknas     berha321@student.liu.se    
Hallberg Ann-Charlotte    013-28 16 57     ann-charlotte.hallberg@liu.se    B 3E:489
Hammar Karl    saknas     karl.hammar@liu.se    
Hansson Erik    013-28 14 67     erik.hansson@liu.se    B 3B:464
Hasnain Syed    saknas        
Heintz Fredrik    013-28 24 28     fredrik.heintz@liu.se    E 2F:452
Helmersson Jenni    saknas        
Helpdesk TUS    013-28 66 00     helpdesk@ida.liu.se    
Hendry Karin    013-28 56 30     karin.hendry@liu.se    E 229:155
Henriksson Jakob    saknas        
Herbertsson Fredrik    saknas        
Hietala Isak    saknas     isak.hietala@liu.se    
Hiran Rahul    013-28 20 89     rahul.hiran@liu.se, rahhi369@student.liu.se    B 2B:450
Hjelm Jonas    saknas        
Holmlid Stefan    013-28 56 33     stefan.holmlid@liu.se    E 3G:460
Häger Dahlqvist Madeleine    013-28 23 60     madeleine.hager.dahlqvist@liu.se    E 3G:482
Hägglund Sture    013-28 14 31     sture.hagglund@liu.se    E 3G:442
Ivanova Valentina    saknas     valentina.ivanova@liu.se    B 2B:482
Jahundovics Vladislavs    saknas     vmanager@gmail.com    B 3D:449
Jakobsson Erik    saknas     erija033@student.liu.se    
Janzén Johan    saknas     johan.janzen@liu.se    B 3B:490
Jiang Ke    013-28 26 91     ke.jiang@liu.se    B 329:204
Johansson Björn    saknas     bjorn.j.johansson@liu.se    E 3F:454
Johansson Jenny    saknas     jenny.k.johansson@liu.se    E 3F:452
Johansson Marie    013-28 21 80     marie.johansson@liu.se    B 327:170
Johnsson Erik    saknas        
Jonsson Ing-Marie    saknas        
Jonsson Leif    saknas     leif.r.jonsson@liu.se    
Jonsson Peter    013-28 24 15     peter.jonsson@liu.se    B 3D:448
Jonsson Torbjörn    013-28 24 67     torbjorn.jonsson@liu.se    B 3D:455
Jönsson Arne    013-28 17 17     arne.jonsson@liu.se    E 3F:484
Kamkar Mariam    013-28 19 49     mariam.kamkar@liu.se    B 327:166
Kargén Ulf    013-28 58 76     ulf.kargen@liu.se    B 2B:468
Karresand Martin    37 85 43 (FOI)     g-makar, marka@foi.se    
Kaspersson Thomas    saknas     thoka336@student.liu.se    E 329:165
Keskisärkkä Robin    saknas     robin.keskisarkka@liu.se    E 329:159
Kessler Christoph W    013-28 24 06     christoph.kessler@liu.se    B 3B:474
Khadijeh Fahmideh Vejdani    saknas     fahkh315@student.liu.se    
Kirkegaard Camilla    013-28 19 00     camilla.kirkegaard@liu.se    E 3F:470
Kondrak Krzysztof    saknas        
Korwel Karol    013-28 28 47     karol.korwel@liu.se    E 2F:458
Kovordányi Rita    013-28 14 30     rita.kovordanyi@liu.se    E 3G:440
Krishnamoorthi Vengatanathan    saknas     vengatanathan.krishnamoorthi@liu.se    B 2B:488
Kristiansson Mattias    013-28 14 66     mattias.kristiansson@liu.se    E 3F:490
Kvarnström Jonas    013-28 23 05     jonas.kvarnstrom@liu.se    E 2F:454
Lagerkvist Victor    saknas     victor.lagerkvist@liu.se    B 3B:461D
Lambrix Patrick    013-28 26 05     patrick.lambrix@liu.se    B 2B:474
Lange Andreas    013-28 26 96     andreas.lange@liu.se    E 2G:434
Lebedev Alexey    saknas        
Leifler Ola    013-28 16 97     ola.leifler@liu.se    B 3B:447
Lemon Oliver    saknas        
Lennartsson Bengt    011-36 31 12     bengt.lennartsson@liu.se    
Levholt Erik    saknas     erile330@student.liu.se    
Li Lu    013-28 66 18     lu.li@liu.se    B 3B:476
Lifa Adrian Alin    013-28 17 63     adrian.alin.lifa@liu.se    B 329:206
Lilja Carita    013-28 14 63     carita.lilja@liu.se    E 3G:478
Lindahl Linus    saknas     linli596@student.liu.se    
Lindberg Eva    saknas     evali629@student.liu.se    
Lindgren Jonas    013-28 14 03     jonas.lindgren@liu.se    B 3D:450
Linge Lisbeth    013-28 14 72     lisbeth.linge@liu.se    E 2G:454
Litborn John    013-28 24 90     john.litborn@liu.se    B 3D:450
Lönnemark Torbjörn    saknas     torbjorn.lonnemark@liu.se    
Maghazeh Arian    013-28 14 07     arian.maghazeh@liu.se    B 3D:441
Magnusson Måns    saknas     mans.magnusson@liu.se    B 3E:185
Majeed Mudassar    saknas     mudassar.majeed@liu.se    B 3B:484
Maleki Jalal    013-28 19 63     jalal.maleki@liu.se    E 3F:446
Malekzadeh Mahnaz    saknas     mahma796@student.liu.se    
Malmberg Lisa    013-28 56 68     lisa.malmberg@liu.se    E 3G:470
Mast Marcus    saknas     mast@hdm-stuttgart.de    
Mehmood Shahid    saknas     shame716@student.liu.se    B 3B:455
Meisinger Helene    013-28 18 68     helene.meisinger@liu.se    E 3G:484
Mellbratt Anders    saknas        
Melot Nicolas    013-28 24 83     nicolas.melot@liu.se    B 3B:488
Mengist Alachew Shitahun    saknas     alachew.mengist@liu.se    B 3B:461A
Merkel Magnus    013-28 19 64     magnus.merkel@liu.se    E 3F:476
Moe Anne    013-28 14 60     anne.moe@liu.se    E 3G:472
Muhammad Asif    saknas        
Munisamy Manokar    saknas     manmu961@student.liu.se    B 3B:455
Mühlenbock K    saknas        
Mårtensson Hanna    saknas     hanma908@student.liu.se    
Märak Leffler Anders    saknas     anders.marak.leffler@liu.se    E 229:149
Nadjm-Tehrani Simin    013-28 24 11     simin.nadjm-tehrani@liu.se    B 3B:442
Nerell Evamaria    saknas     evamaria.nerell@liu.se    
Nettelbladt Caspar    013-28 24 90     caspar.nettelbladt@liu.se    B 3D:450
Nilsson Björn    013-28 14 76     bjorn.nilsson@liu.se    E 2G:446
Nilsson Erik A    013-28 46 76     erik.nilsson@liu.se    B 3D:455
Nilsson Mikael    013-28 56 22     mikael.a.nilsson@liu.se    E 2F:470
Nilsson Nils    013-28 24 18     nils.nilsson@liu.se    E 329:149
Nilsson Peter J    013-28 13 54     peter.j.nilsson@liu.se    E 2G:448
Nilsson Rolf    013-28 24 05     rolf.nilsson@liu.se    E 2G:464
Nilsson Ulf    013-28 19 35     ulf.nilsson@liu.se    B 3D:452
Nirme Jens    saknas     plustic@gmail.com    
Nordgaard Anders    013-28 19 74     anders.nordgaard@liu.se    B 3E:485
Nordin Rikard    013-28 28 68     rikard.nordin@liu.se    E 2G:440
Nordvall Mathias    saknas     mathias.nordvall@liu.se    E 3G:464
Nygårdhs Sara    saknas     sara.nygarhds@vti.se    
Ohlsson Christoffer    saknas        
Olsson Linus    013-28 24 90     linus.olsson@liu.se    B 3D:450
Olsson Tommy    013-28 19 54     tommy.olsson@liu.se    B 3D:449
Overkamp Timothy    saknas     timothy.overkamp@liu.se    E 3G:458
Palanisamy Arunkumar    saknas     arunkumar.palanisamy@liu.se    B 3B:461A
Pelayo Danils Eva    013-28 14 54     eva.pelayo@liu.se    B 329:216
Peng Zebo    013-28 20 67     zebo.peng@liu.se    B 329:214
Persson Daniel    013-28 24 90     daniel.o.persson@liu.se    B 3D:450
Persson Tommy    013-28 44 97     tommy.persson@liu.se    E 229:151
Peters Björn    saknas     bjorn.peters@vti.se    
Petrovych Veronika    saknas     veronika.petrovych@vti.se    
Pettersson Anders    saknas        
Peña Jose M    013-28 16 51     jose.m.pena@liu.se    B 2B:444
Pop Adrian    013-28 57 81     adrian.pop@liu.se    B 3B:478
Prytz Erik    saknas     erik.prytz@liu.se    E 3F:464
Qvick Faxå Alexander    saknas     alefa117@student.liu.se    
Ragnemalm Eva L.    013-28 27 68     eva.ragnemalm@liu.se    E 3F:448
Rankin Amy    013-28 27 57     amy.rankin@liu.se    E 3G:434
Raoufi Azar    saknas     azara342@student.liu.se    E 3F:452
Rennes Evelina    saknas     evelina.rennes@liu.se    E 3G:466
Rezine Ahmed    013-28 19 38     ahmed.rezine@liu.se    B 3D:433
Riaz Javeriya    saknas     javri983@student.liu.se    
Roy Chandan    saknas     chandan.roy@liu.se    E 3G:436
Rudol Piotr    013-28 18 19     piotr.rudol@liu.se    E 2F:484
Rybing Jonas    saknas     jonas.rybing@liu.se    E 329:161
Rönn Mattias    013-28 24 90     mattias.ronn@liu.se    B 3D:450
Sadjadee Sahand    saknas     sahand.sadjadee@liu.se    E 3F:452
Samlaus Roland    saknas     roland@samlaus.de    
Sandahl Kristian    013-28 19 57     kristian.sandahl@liu.se    B 3B:470
Sandewall Erik    013-28 14 08     erik.sandewall@liu.se    E 229:161
Schanai Wladimir    saknas     wladimir.schamai@eads.net    
Schmidt Johannes    saknas     johannes.schmidt@liu.se    B 3D:454
Schylström Maja    saknas     majsc331@student.liu.se    
Sedvall Göran    013-28 19 77     goran.sedvall@liu.se    E 2G:442
Shahmehri Mariyam    saknas        
Shahmehri Nahid    013-28 20 66     nahid.shahmehri@liu.se    B 2B:458
Sigholm Johan    saknas     johan.sigholm@liu.se    B 3B:439A
Silvervarg Annika    013-28 40 68     annika.silvervarg@liu.se    E 3F:478
Silvin Michael    013-28 24 52         B 2B:478
Sirisack Sackmone    saknas     sackmone.a.sirisack@liu.se    B 3E:475
Sjölund Martin    013-28 68 86     martin.sjolund@liu.se    B 3B:451
Skoglund Anders    saknas     andsk668@student.liu.se    
Smedberg Fredrik    saknas     fresm287@student.liu.se    
Sonntag Dag    saknas     dag.sonntag@liu.se    B 2B:440
Sorin Sara    saknas        
Spreco Armin    saknas     armin.spreco@liu.se    
Stavåker Kristian    saknas     kristian.stavaker@liu.se    B 3B:480
Strömbäck Filip    013-28 24 90     filip.stromback@liu.se    B 3D:450
Ståhlberg Simon    saknas     simon.stahlberg@liu.se    B 3D:460A
Sun Bingyin    saknas     binsu731@student.liu.se    
Sundberg Frida    saknas        
Sundblad Anton    013-28 24 90     anton.sundblad@liu.se    B 3D:450
Sysoev Oleg    013-28 22 63     oleg.sysoev@liu.se    B 3E:477
Szalas Andrzej    013-28 19 95     andrzej.szalas@liu.se    E 228:156
Szymanowski Mårten    saknas    marsz@ida.liu.se     E 3F:436
Tallapragada Naga Venkata    saknas     vengata.tallap@gmail.com    
Tanasa Bogdan    saknas     bogdan.tanasa@liu.se, tanasa.bog@gmail.com    B 329:224
Taxén Lars    saknas        
Thor Christer    saknas     chrth485@student.liu.se    
Thorstensson Mirko    37 83 78     mirtho@foi.se    
Tiger Mattias    saknas     matti166@student.liu.se    E 2F:490
Toghyani Hanieh    saknas     hanto992@student.liu.se    
Ukhov Ivan    013-28 14 70     ivan.ukhov@liu.se    B 329:228
Uppman Hannes    013-28 24 88     hannes.uppman@liu.se    B 3B:461B
Wandel Richard    saknas     ricwa059@student.liu.se    
Wang Chunyan    013-28 40 34     chunyan.wang@liu.se    E 2G:460
Vapen Anna    013-28 89 86     anna.vapen@liu.se    B 2B:466
Vaquez Mathieu    saknas     matva944@student.liu.se    
Vasaiely Parham    saknas        
Vasilevskaya Maria    013-28 19 37     maria.vasilevskaya@liu.se    B 3B:439A
Veenhuizen Robert    saknas     robert.veenhuizen@liu.se    
Vergara Alonso Ekhiotz Jon    013-28 14 26     ekhiotz.vergara@liu.se    B 3B:439B
Vesterbacka Mark    saknas     mark.vesterbacka@liu.se    
Wikner Jacob    saknas     jacob.wikner@liu.se    
Villani Mattias    013-28 14 46     mattias.villani@liu.se    B 3E:187
Vimarlund Vivian    013-28 44 73     vivian.vimarlund@liu.se    E 329:164
Virsunen Jan    saknas     janvi494@student.liu.se    
Wahlin Karl    013-28 57 92     karl.wahlin@liu.se    B 3E:471
Waldmann Patrik    013-28 58 12     patrik.waldmann@liu.se    B 3E:475
Wallgren Jonas    013-28 26 82     jonas.wallgren@liu.se    B 3D:461
Warnquist Håkan    saknas     hakan.warnquist@scania.com    
Wegmann Bertil    013-28 68 67     bertil.wegmann@liu.se    B 3E:481
Widerberg Alexander    saknas     alexander.widerberg@liu.se    
Wilzén Josef    013-28 16 71     josef.wilzen@liu.se    B 3E:185
Woltjer Rogier    saknas     rogier.woltjer@liu.se    E 3F:454
Wrona Michal    saknas     michal.wrona@liu.se    B 3D:452
Wzorek Mariusz    013-28 10 76     mariusz.wzorek@liu.se    E 2F:466
Wänström Linda    013-28 57 85     linda.wanstrom@liu.se    B 3E:473
Yang Weijun    saknas        
Zaharans Eriks    saknas     eriza319@student.liu.se    
Ziemke Tom    saknas     tom.ziemke@liu.se    E 3F:484
Åberg Johan    013-28 14 65     johan.aberg@liu.se    E 3G:446
Öhrman Lars    saknas     laroh675@student.liu.se    
Östergren Mattias    saknas     matos866@student.liu.se    
Östlund Per    saknas     per.ostlund@liu.se    B 3B:451

Sidansvarig: Lisbeth Linge